Meet the Team

Our diverse team of professionals brings passion, creativity, and strategic thinking to every project. And they’re pretty fun to work with, too.

Tony Conner

RA, President

Scott T. Idol

RA, LEED AP, Vice President

Sharron C. Scroggin

PLA, Vice President

Bryan Gibson

AIA, Vice President

Sarah Troutman

LEED AP, Interior Design Team Lead

Trent Baker

Architecture Team Lead

Jamie Loyack

PLA, Landscape Architecture Team Lead

Meredith Campbell

Interior Designer

Sar Colby

Landscape Designer

Emma Draughn

Marketing Coordinator

Julie Gibson

Construction Administrator

Sydney Roberts

Interior Designer

Sally Kath


Jason Legnosky

Construction Administrator

Kimberlee McDonald

Interior Designer

Lauren Miller

NCIDQ, WELL AP Senior Design Strategist

Jesse Reichmeider

Architectural Designer

Chris Thomas

Landscape Designer

Nick Troutman

Architecture Project Manager

Kyle Tuttle

Architecture Project Manager

Amanda Wood

Architectural Designer

Your Ideas, Our Expertise, Personalized Design

Our design process begins and ends with your vision in mind. We aim to be a part of your team and someone you want to work with every day. We empower and inform you throughout the process, working alongside you to customize every detail.

View Our Portfolio

How We Do It

Contact Us Today